Your toolkit for maximizing martech ROI [webinar]

Pressured marketing budgets mean a sharp focus on maximizing martech ROI is key in 2024. How can marketing leaders achieve this?

An unprecedented wave of martech options are set to hit marketers' inboxes this year, making the martech space a complex one to navigate.

This rapid growth, driven by technology like AI, has created martech overwhelm and tension between consolidation and innovation agendas.

So, you need to do more with less as a result of shrinking marketing budgets.👇

🗓 Date: Wednesday March 6

Time: 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT